Minutes of the Annual General Meeting - Rugby Supporters' Group Monday, 7th September 2015 - Commenced 6.35pm

- Attendance David Balwin, David North, Steph Fisquet, Lesleigh Reid, Gabbie Douglas, Sandra Stanley, Greg Love, David Sheppeard, Lindsay Seccombe, Colin McIntosh, Philip Roxburgh, Lindsay Seccombe, Samantha Gray
- 2. Apologies Greg Love, David Sheppeard
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous AGM
 Moved: Dave North Seconded: Phil Roxburgh
- 4. Business arising from Previous Minutes; nil
- 5. President's Report:. To follow
- 6. Treasurer's Report (See Attached)
 Moved: Steph Fisquet Second: David North
- 7. Head of Rugby (report deferred to general meeting)
- 8. Vacation of Positions; Samantha Gray vacated all positions
- 9. Election of Officers
 - President: David Balwin Vice President: David North
 - o Treasurer: TBC
 - Secretary: Sandra Stanley
 - o Canteen Convenor: Lesleigh Reid
 - o Junior School Liaison: TBC
 - o E-news editor: David Sheppeard
 - o 2017 NZ Opens Tour co ordinator: TBC
 - o 2016 Year 9 Tour co ordinator: Kath North
 - o 2016 RSG Dinner co ordinator : TBC

General members: Gabbie Douglas, Greg Love, Philip Roxburgh

- 10. General Business deferred to general meeting.
- 11. Close of Meeting 6.57pm