

Annual General Meeting Minutes

Date of Meeting:	13/11/ 2023 – Innovation Precinct
-	Starting time 6:06pm
In Attendance:	Amanda Barratt, Andrew Thomas, Sebastiaan Fick, Nicole
	Stevens, Kirsty McGregor, Ben Page, Hugh McGregor, Dennis
	Toovey, Deb Marshall & Andrew Thomas.
Apologies:	Nil

Confirmation of Previous Minutes

- Passed: Moved: Seb Fick Seconded: Hugh McGregor

President's Report

- 2023 was a successful year for the rugby program and we are building on this for 2024.

Treasurer's Report

- 2024 budget attached Sebastiaan Fick
- Sebastiaan presented on table attached.
- Canteen ran at a loss after taking into account hosting the Takapuna game with free food needs to review cost of supplies and pricing Kirsty McGregor to assist.
- Year 9 \$4.9K water \$3K still available to sell.
- Ruby dinner made a profit whereas in the past the RSG had to contribute from our funds need to change configuration of tables to fit in more people.
- Moved: Hugh McGregor Seconded: Alice McNab

Vacation of Positions

- Completed by Andrew Thomas.

Election of Officers

- a. President (Nomination: Sebastiaan Fick) Unanimous
- b. Vice President (Nomination: Hugh McGregor) Unanimous
- c. Treasurer (Nomination: Debbie Marshall) Unanimous
- d. Secretary (Nomination: Alice McNab) Unanimous
- e. RSG Junior School Liaison (Nomination: Nicole Stevens) Not a held position
- f. Social & Media Coordinator (Nomination: Logan Stansfield Away to be discussed at next meeting.
- g. Tour Co-ordinator next meeting

Next AGM – 09 September 2024.

AGM Meeting Closed 6:21pm.